Katong Teochew Mee Pok Kway Teow Mee, East Coast Road

This is just so-so.

I came to the office feeling desperately hungry, so I walked a few blocks down to a coffee shop nearby. As I made my way in, I noticed the minced pork noodles being consumed the most, so I decided to have it as well. Despite the wait, I wasn’t all into it when I tucked in.While the fish ravioli, fish cakes and fish balls were succulent and lovely, the noodles however, was overwhelmingly tasteless. Nevertheless, I gobbled it all down – I was very hungry.

Leave a Reply

