Ayumi Hamasaki – How Beautiful You Are

Thank you again for today
Your smile saved me

Thank you again for today
Just stay there as you are

Because you cried for me
Watching you made me want to cry again

I wish that the feelings I feel through these held hands
Will always be here

You don’t know You don’t know
How beautiful you are
More than you’ll ever know
You don’t know You don’t know
How beautiful you are
Because you are always beautiful

Thank you again for today
Your tears taught me

Thank you again for today
For bringing me through

As long as you keep moving forward
Watching you, I’ll be encouraged again

I wish that this gentle and calm breeze
Will envelop me

You don’t know You don’t know
How beautiful you are
More than you’ll ever know
You don’t know You don’t know
How beautiful you are
You have grown kind and strong

You don’t know You don’t know
How beautiful you are
You are you are
You don’t know You don’t know
How beautiful you are
Because you are always beautiful

One thought on “Ayumi Hamasaki – How Beautiful You Are

Leave a Reply

