Coach, Wisma Atria

I’ve a confession to make. I don’t like COACH.

This aversion to the label isn’t due to the design aesthetics, but rather, it’s ironically because of the brand’s popularity in Singapore. Everybody likes it.  The Chinese are known for their obsession with Louis Vuitton – Singapore’s equivalent is Coach, so it’s perhaps apt that the label opened its flagship store in the heart of the city’s shopping boulevard. The Wisma Atria outlet is perhaps the biggest, and despite not being invited, I accompanied my sister publication’s intern, Seow Wei to its opening.

I must say, although I hate to admit it, there were some from the Coach Men collection that I couldn’t help but love, and here are some of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

