(via over many a quaint and curious volume of forgotten lore)

Trying this “reblog” feature here on WordPress.

Since I’ve got no posts dated on September 28, nor do I intend to come up with something, I shall leave you with the mellow sounds of Terrance… He’s one of my best friends, and is on exchange in Canada now at some university… Can’t remember what. Anyways, I assure you he’s one intriguing person. Honest.

Currently Listening To: The World We Live In – The Killers I finally got myself decent breakfast! Waking up early in the morning to finish up my laundry, I left myself enough time to head down to Morrison’s Restaurant near city hall for their famous “all day” breakfast menu which you supposedly could pay in change because they have one of the cheapest menu in town. They are however, open till only 2pm on sundays which explains my early early star … Read More

via over many a quaint and curious volume of forgotten lore

Leave a Reply

